Suni

World Headquarters: 59 Court Street - 2nd Floor, Binghamton, NY 13901 USA

-->

Electronic Links International World Contact Information

Contact - USA

USA Headquarters

  • USA Headquarters
  • 59 Court Street - 2nd Floor
  • Binghamton, NY 13901 USA
  • P. +1.607.761.6886
  • F. +1.607.352.3156
  • M. +1.607.761.9952

  • For drawings, specifications, test or general information:
  • info@electronic-links.com

  • For Sales:
  • sales@electronic-links.com

  • Director of Process Improvement / Quality Manager
  • Michael Kachmarik
  • 59 Court Street - 2nd Floor
  • Binghamton, NY 13901 USA
  • Mobile: +1.607.760.1841
  • kachmarik@electronic-links.com

  • Engineering Support:
  • John Dee
  • 59 Court Street - 2nd Floor
  • Binghamton, NY 13901 USA
  • Mobile: +1.607.768.3340
  • johndee@electronic-links.com

  • Francesco Liburdi
  • 59 Court Street - 2nd Floor
  • Binghamton, NY 13901 USA
  • P. +1.607.761.6886
  • F. +1.607.352.3156
  • M. +1.607.761.9952
  • fliburdi@electronic-links.com
Contact - Argentina
  • Argentina
  • Electronic Links International, Ind. (Canada)
  • Patrick Douglas
  • Toronto, ON Canada
  • Phone: +1 866 253 5151 x5051
  • sales@electronic-links.ca
Contact - Canada
  • Canada
  • Electronic Links International, Ind. (Canada)
  • Patrick Douglas
  • Toronto, ON Canada
  • Phone: +1 866 253 5151 x5051
  • sales@electronic-links.ca
Contact - Caribbean (Cuba and Jammaica)
  • Caribbean (Cuba and Jammaica)
  • Electronic Links International, Ind. (Canada)
  • Patrick Douglas
  • Toronto, ON Canada
  • Phone: +1 866 253 5151 x5051
  • sales@electronic-links.ca
Contact - China
  • China
  • Electronic Links International, Inc.
  • Guang Dong Province, China
  • Phone: + 86 769 8547 8371
  • Mr. Eden Tsai
  • Eden@comoss.com
Contact - Europe
  • European Headquarters
  • R.E.C. ITALY (www.recitalia.it)
  • Divisione Technologica
  • REC TECH srl
  • V.le A. De Gasperi, 101 / 103
  • 20017 – MAZZO DI RHO (MI)
  • Phone: 02 / 93909018
  • Fax: 02 / 93901089
  • Contact: Dr. Piero Minotti
  • p.minotti@recitalia.it
Contact - Mexico
Contact - Taiwan
  • Taiwan
  • Electronic Links International, Inc.
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • Phone: + 886 2 2688 2498
  • Mr. Steven Lai
  • Steven@comoss.com.tw
-->